Akula Satyanarayana Resigns From Pawan Kalyan's JSP

Janasena leaders like Ravela Kishore Babu, Chintala Parthasarathi, Raghavaiah Marisetti, Sridhar Addepalli, and David King have left the JanaSena party after Janasena’s disastrous failure in the 2019 AP elections.

Satyanarayana put an end to all the political buzz and submitted his resignation letter to Pawan Kalyan. Akula's resignations may have an influence on other unsatisfied leaders in the Pawan Kalyan's party and they may follow the same route.

The JanaSena convener of the Krishna district, Paledugu David Raju, is said to have joined the BJP in the presence of AP BJP president Kanna Lakshminarayana.

Pasupuleti Sudhakar, who has contested as JanaSena candidate from Kavali Legislative Assembly constituency, went to Delhi on August 1 and joined the BJP.

Also Read: AP CM YS Jagan Offers Pattu Vastralu To Goddess Kanaka Durga

Let's block ads! (Why?)