Ads Right Header

Andhra Pradesh: BJP Announces Candidates for Polls; Retains Only One of Three Sitting MLAs

[unable to retrieve full-text content]

BJPs fourth MLA, elected in 2014, had quit the party to join the Jana Sena and has been fielded by it for the Rajamahendravaram Lok Sabha ...
Previous article
Next article

Leave Comments

Post a Comment

Ads Post 4