APSCTOSEA election new body unanimously

Ongole: The Andhra Pradesh State Commercial Tax Office Subordinate Employees Association (APSCTOSEA) conducted the election for its state executive body in NGOs Bhavan in Ongole on Sunday.

The cooperative service association president Phani Perraju acted as the chief election officer while the cooperative service association secretary M Mohan Babu and Prakasam district president K Venkateswarlu acted as the assistant election officers and they received 16 nominations for the 10 posts.

But after the withdrawals, they received only 10 eligible nominations and announced that all contestants are elected unanimously.P Govindarajulu Naidu of CTO office Tadepalligudem is elected as the chairman, Bapatla Gopalakrishnaiah of Vijayawada as co-chairman, R Satyanarayana of Visakhapatnam, R Ramachandra Prasad of Rajamahendravaram, Subrahmanyam Murugesan of Chittoor elected as the vice-presidents, Chandolu Venkataramana of Addanki as general secretary, T Tirupati Rao of Guntur as the office secretary, K Leela Saikumar of Narasannapet, Gottipati Anandababu of Chirala elected as the secretaries, Valluru Subbarao of Vijayawada elected as the treasurer.

Govindarajulu Naidu thanked the committee members and other members of the association for keeping confidence in him giving another chance to serve as chairman. He assured them that he will do justice to his position by working without any partiality and will be instrumental in redressing any issues of the members.

Let's block ads! (Why?)