73 MLAs from YSRCP and 1 from TDP!

Andhra Pradesh Assembly sessions have started from June 12th onwards. The major political change people have observed is CBN and jagan swap their seats in the Assembly. Elected members have taken oath in the assembly amid of applause from their party members. Many news faces enter into Assembly first time from ruling YSRCP. YS jagan has assigned MLA tickets to the new faces in 2019 general elections.

Both MP and MLA candidates from YSRCP are getting elected first time to the legislative bodies. 15 out of 22 YSRCP MPs are new comers. Kotagiri sridhar from Eluru, Satyanarayana from Vizag, Krishnadevarayulu from Narsaraopet and Gorantla Madhav from Hindupur are prominent faces elected to Parliament from YSRCP. In the same way, 73 new faces step into Assembly from YSRCP. Party has won 151 Segments almost 50% of them are getting elected first time for Assembly.

YS jagan has changed the incharges frequently during his padayatra started in 2016 November. After that he followed the suggestions of Prashant kishore survey reports and made changes even before elections. Everything has worked out well for YSRCP to come to power. If it didn’t come to power leaders should blame PK and jagan for making changes the candidates. On other side, TDP has only one MLA entered into Assembly for first time. Aadireddy Bhavani from Rajahmundry (Urban) who is also daughter of Erran Naidu elected to the Assembly for first time.

73 MLAs from YSRCP and 1 from TDP!
5/ 5 - (1 votes)
Add To Favourite

Let's block ads! (Why?)