Rajahmundry Election Result 2019: Margani Bharat of Yuvajana Sramika Rythu Congress Party ...

RAJAHMUNDRY: Margani Bharat of YSR Congress won against Telugu Desam’s Maganti Roopa in Rajahmundry Lok Sabha constituency according to the latest trends.
After the latest round of counting, Margani Bharat has received 5,82,024 votes while Maganti Roopa has got 4,60,390 number of votes.
Overall, Yuvajana Sramika Rythu Congress Party has won 22 seats and Telugu Desam has won 3 seats as per trends at 01:56 PM on Friday, May 24.
Rajahmundry Lok Sabha Constituency
Rajahmundry in eastern Godavari district has a number of industries apart from the agriculture and aquaculture sectors. The Rajahmundry Lok Sabha constituency is currently held by Murali Mohan Maganti of TDP.
The candidates contesting for the Rajahmundry Lok Sabha elections 2019 were Maganti Roopa of TDP and Margani Bharat of YSR Congress.
Murali Mohan Maganti won the 2014 Lok Sabha elections against Boddu Venkataramana Chowdary of YSR Congress by a large number of votes.



Modi Meter

Let's block ads! (Why?)