Karma catches up with Congress-JD(S): Ram Madhav

People have rejected CBN's politics.

"(TDP supremo and AP chief minister) Chandrababu Naidu said that Telugu people will not vote for us in Karnataka, but that did not happen.

Rajamahendravaram Special Correspondent adds: The BJP cadres led by MLA Akula Satyanarayana and another group led by party urban district unit president Bommula Dattu and followers of MLC Somu Veerraju celebrated the victory of the party in Karnataka.Dr. Akula and his followers cut a cake and distributed candies before bursting crackers.

Both the BJP and the Congress-JD (S) alliance have staked claim to form government in Karnataka after the assembly election result threw up a hung verdict. "The results show the BJP losing seats where Telugus have a say". Especially, limiting BJP to just 3 in Gali Janardhan Reddy's Bellary is a great shock to the BJP. Subsequently the two parties merged with the BJP. It is being heard that he had particularly meant about the TDP leaders who criticized BJP and Modi before elections.

In the Karnataka elections, the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) was fighting not only the Congress and the Janata Dal (Secular), but also one party that wasn't even contesting -the Telugu Desam Party (TDP) of Andhra Pradesh (AP). The phrase "Our Southward March has begun" indicates the mood of the BJP Leaders right now.

At a public rally addressed by Chandrababu Naidu in Tirupati, the TDP chief had asked Telegu-speaking people in Karnataka not to cast their votes in support of the BJP as the ruling party at the Centre had betrayed the people of their home state. On Tuesday, the TRS party supporters claimed that the seats won by the JD (S) in the Telugu dominated areas was a result of their leader's call.

"We are confident that the victory spree in Karnataka will continue in Andhra Pradesh too when the State will go to the polls next year". Chickballapur: Total 5 - BJP won 0 Kolar: Total 6 - BJP won 0.

Let's block ads! (Why?)